Crazy Sabbatical Idea

I have a 3 week sabbatical coming in May, 2008. This time, I’m thinking of doing a crazy solo flight across the country to get some great pictures.

Current thinking is Tampa to Rocky Mountain National Park to Glacier National Park…and then head back either more western or eastern…not sure yet….

The total time to Glacier will be around 18 hours.

Planning will be fun…. we’ll see how it develops

~ by gregorywilson on November 1, 2007.

2 Responses to “Crazy Sabbatical Idea”

  1. Inform us of the trip, I am interested

  2. Hi, Greg. Your photography is pretty amazing. And your sabbatical idea is incredible! Would you be willing to speak with me about your experience? I work for a research and consulting firm that focuses solely on sabbaticals – I also have a blog – and I’d love to highlight your sabbatical. Please email me at epagano@edgequests.com. I found you on a web search, in case you’re wondering! Many thanks –

Leave a Reply

 
