Flex Camp Miami – March 6th – Warm up with Flex!

What’s the temperature at your house today?  It’s 72 degrees in Miami.  Sound good?  Give yourself something to look forward to and register for Flex Camp Miami on March 6th.  I’ll be presenting the Keynote.

Below is the agenda as of today – check http://www.flexcampmiami.com/ later for the final version.

~ by gregorywilson on February 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Flex Camp Miami – March 6th – Warm up with Flex!”

  1. Hello. I was at Flexcampmiami and received the CD you handed out. You had indicated that Flex Builder would be made available for free if I was on the faculty of an educational institution, which I am. I teach at Florida Atlantic Univ. I finally got around to installing Flex Builder on my computer but, I have not found a way to continue using the program past the trial period, which is what I understood you to say was available to me. Can you assist or clarify this please? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

 
