List of apps I’m running on my Android phone

I’ve been using an Android phone for several weeks now and often get asked what apps I am using. I decided to create a simple list that I can point people to.

Apps I use on my Google Nexus One (running Android 2.1-update1) in no particular order: http://gregsramblings.com/gregsandroidapps/

Google Nexus One

~ by gregorywilson on May 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “List of apps I’m running on my Android phone”

  1. […] Original post […]

  2. […] Direct Link […]

Leave a Reply

 
